This show is a combination of Lindbergh's Journey and "Turbine" which were fused together
for the DCI Open Class Silver Medalist Blue Devil 'B' Corps in 2008.

The show title, movement names and show length may be edited to meet the needs of the purchasing ensemble.

  • Composed by John Mackey
    and John M. Meehan
  • Arranged by John M. Meehan
  • $500 - Wind scores and parts with "as is" instrumentation.
    Includes permission to arrange and perform requests.
  • $500 - Percussion scores and parts by John Mapes with "as is" instrumentation.
  • $150 - Fully prepared SmartMusic files (brass and woodwinds only).
  • Wind prices DO NOT include possible publisher fees.

    All scores and parts are delivered in pdf file format.

    Learn more about