Includes "Turbine" composed by John Mackey (ASCAP)
Published by Osti Music (ASCAP)

Based on the marching band show of the same title, "Flight" has been
expertly adapted for indoor percussion by John Mapes.

The show title, movement names and show length may be edited to meet the needs of the purchasing ensemble.

Level: Difficult
Duration: 5:30
  • Composed by John M. Meehan (ASCAP)
  • Published by Silent JAM Music (ASCAP)
  • Indoor percussion by John Mapes
  • $1,300 - Full set of percussion scores and parts (by John Mapes) in pdf file format for all movements with "as is" instrumentation.

NOTE: All prices listed above include permission to arrange and perform "Turbine" composed by John Mackey and published by Osti Music. A fully executed letter granting the purchasing ensemble permission will be sent upon payment.

  • Snares
  • Tenors
  • 4 OR 5 Bass Drums
  • Cymbals
  • 2 Synths
  • 2 Marimbas
  • Xylophone
  • 2 Vibraphones
  • Glockenspiel/Chimes
  • Timpani
  • 2 Aux. Percussion